“A moment of relaxation and rest in this magnificent haven of peace. A charming welcome, a very pleasant setting, perfect cleanliness. A full breakfast served by the pool. One word: Perfect (Mistral) »

*********

“Au Soleil d´Albi” offers 5 bedrooms: 3 couples and 2 family rooms (the latter two accept an animal after agreement) as well as a large swimming pool
(tel 06 08 74 23 97 or 05 63 54 62 71)
*********

In our guest house, during your vacation, you can meet up with family and friends. You will have the possibility to relax and unwind, to make interesting visits to famous or little-known sites. You will be in contact with the local culture and taste our culinary specialties and…. Will, in general, meet the sun that embellishes everything.

Our house is located in a particularly quiet area of ​​Albi. It is surrounded by a large flowered and wooded garden. It is reached by practical external staircases or by a grassy path which goes around it. Large free private parking. Bus very close.

In our house you will find family furniture. They have a soul: that of the generations who have loved and nurtured them to cross the centuries and continue to be with us. They are beautiful without being fragile.

To fully enjoy the holidays, the couple and family rooms are on different levels.
All rooms are air-conditioned and have free, powerful WIFI.
For everyone’s rest, our rooms do not have a TV.

The house is completely non-smoking.

Menu

« Un moment de détente et de repos dans ce magnifique havre de paix,. Un accueil charmant, un cadre très agréable, une propreté parfaite. Un petit déjeuner complet servi au bord de la piscine. Un seul mot : Parfait (Mistral) »

*********

« Au Soleil d’Albi » propose 5 chambres : 3 chambres couples et 2 chambres familiales ( ces deux dernières acceptent un animal après accord) ainsi qu’ une grande piscine
( tel 06 08 74 23 97 ou 05 63 54 62 71)
*********

Dans notre maison d’hôtes, pendant vos vacances, vous pourrez vous retrouver entre famille et amis. Vous aurez la possibilité de vous détendre et de vous relaxer, de faire visites intéressantes dans des sites célèbres, ou méconnus. Vous serez en le contact avec la culture locale et dégusterez nos spécialités culinaires et ….rencontrerez, en général, le soleil qui embellit tout.

Notre maison est située dans un quartier particulièrement calme d’Albi. Elle est entourée d’un grand jardin fleuri et arboré. On y accède par des escaliers extérieurs pratiques ou par un cheminement herbeux qui la contourne. Grand parking privé gratuit. Bus très proche.

Dans notre maison, vous trouverez des meubles de famille. Ils ont une âme : celle des générations qui les ont aimés et entretenus pour franchir les siècles et continuer d’être parmi nous. Ils sont beaux sans être fragiles.

Pour profiter pleinement des vacances, les chambres-couples et les chambres familiales sont à des niveaux différents.
Toutes les chambres sont climatisées et disposent d’une WIFI puissante et gratuite.
Pour le repos de chacun, nos chambres n’ont pas de TV.

La maison est entièrement non-fumeur.

Menu